Tunaenda Wapi?

“We’re gong on a Wal-Mart run. Is that okay with you?”

Sure. Why not?

So we drove. And drove. And drove.

“Where are we going?”

“The hidden Wal-Mart.”

“Okay.”

And we drove. (Columbus is not this big… really, truly.)

“I don’t even know where we are…”

“don’t worry.”

“Oh, okay, sure, I won’t be. But I don’t know where we are going.”

We got there eventually. But it took a while, (more than 15 minutes. In Columbus.) Have I mentioned that I love not knowing what I’m doing or where I’m going? Oh, right. That’s because I allow it, but I have not gotten to the point of embracing it quite yet.

“Hey, Let’s go to Sonic…” (thank God I’m vegan this week…)

Leave a Reply

