Here We Go Again

I haven’t posted anything in the past two months. For those of you that have been reading this with any regularity whatsoever, you know that is not quite normal. What happened?

Well…

I graduated from graduate school.

I got married.

I took a honeymoon.

I read for fun.

I moved my stuff into my husband’s house.

I was appointed as a pastor of a two point charge.

I got to know more about the world.

And…

I missed writing.

This needs to be remedied.

So, I shall write.

 

So. What shall I write?

1 thought on “Here We Go Again”

  1. Well, to start with, what churches? :o)

    Hope you are having a great summer and a great start to your new life, friend.

    Darcy

Leave a Reply

