The Bad Foot Blues

my foot hurts…. my foot hurts… oh my foot.

 

duh-na-ne-na-ne

early one morning, duh-na-ne-na-ne

or was it late at night, duh-na-ne-na-ne

I was tossin’ and turning, duh-na-ne-na-ne

with no sleep in sight.

 

I said I could stand it, duh-na-ne-na-ne

but it was a bit rough, duh-na-ne-na-ne

my foot kept on hurtin’, duh-na-ne-na-ne

oh what a bad rub!

 

this foot, this foot, just won’t stop a achin’, duh-na-ne-na-ne

you’d think it was bored, duh-na-ne-na-ne

for every time that I’m breathing, duh-na-ne-na-ne

it always seems worse!

 

my foot is just achin’

just achin’ it goes.

this foot just keeps achin’.

right down to my toes.

Leave a Reply

